Mlblog Jumbo!

20110727-084427.jpg

Pretty much my whole life revolved around the Rays since I discovered baseball. Until just a few months ago, the Bay Area was my home since I was born. In July, I moved almost as far as possible from my beloved Rays, when I left for Israel this summer. Although I could no longer support my team at the Trop and ring cowbells until my wrists hurt, I am still just as much as a fanatic as before. In a land where baseball is very unpopular and the Rays are unheard of, I truly cherish my blogging. So if you’re interested in a journalist opinion from a real Rays Fanatic, this is the blog for you. If you’re interested in a blog where you can freely express your opinions and get questions answered, this is the blog for you. If your an avid baseball fan that wants who wants to share his/her knowledge, this is the blog for you. And most of all, if you’re a Rays fan this is the blog for you.

20111109-153854.jpg

Leave a Reply

