Poll of the Day (9/5/11)

2 comments

  1. This is a very simple game...

    I say yes. It’s a long shot, but baseball history is full of amazing long shot achievements. …and if your pitching staff keeps pitching like Shields did tonight, wow! That long shot got a little shorter.
    Thank you for adding me to your blog roll Yossif. I’m flattered. I have added you to mine too. You have a great blog going here!
    — Kristen

  2. mlblogsyossif

    Kristen,
    I agree, that’s what makes this sport so fun to watch. Shields is having a great season and is really the 3rd best pitcher in the AL. And it was my pleasure to add your blog to my links, I really like it. And thank you for adding me to your blogroll and the complement 🙂

Leave a Reply

